Name email Address Number Number
James J. Flanagan,
Vice President
tomf@jjflanagan.com
Vicki@jjflanagan.com
jimf@jjflanagan.com
James J. Flanagan Shipping Corp.
595 Orleans, Ste. 1500
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-5053 409-838-8600
Michael Ostos michaelostos@dix-fairway.com DIX-Fairway Terminal, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2522
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
361-289-1178
361-289-6595
361-289-2565
Elizabeth “Toni” Tutor lloftis@gulfstreammarine.com
info@gulfstreammarine.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
1050 E. Port Ave @ Cargo Dock #8
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Main: 713-926-7750 713-289-2365
Laurence Valls lvalls@vallsgroup.com Valls Group
210 S. Carancahua, Ste 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78471
361-884-4096 361-883-3289
Host Terminals contracts@tparkerhost.com Host Terminals
500 East Plume St., Ste 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-6286 Cell: 361-446-0902
Suderman Contracting Stevedores, Inc. Linda.butcher@sudermanstevedores.com Suderman Contracting Stevedores, Inc.
P.O. Box 1252
Galveston, Texas 77553
409-762-8131 409-762-1006
Chris Lewis Chris.lewis@c-pa.com Cooper Ports America (Joint Venture)
2315 McCarty St.
Houston, Texas 77029
832-256-1356
Freight Handlers (trans-load operations)
Diversified CPC
Chad Rainey
bfrauenheim@diversifiedcpc.com
chad.rainey@diversifiedcpc.com
Diversified CPC
24338 W. Durkee Rd.
Channahon, IL 60410
Main: 815-424-2063 281-452-5915
815-423-5289
Bruce Munro Bruce.munro@tgmercer.com T.G. Mercer
120 El Chico Trail
Willow Park, Tx 76087
817-489-7100 817-489-7197
Matt Moore
General Manager
matt@pebenusa.com PeBen USA
13738 FM 529 Rd.
Houston, TX 77041
Direct: 832-384-1979 Fax:  281-452-5915
Travis Walker TJ.walker@gcli.com Gulf Coast Limestone Inc
1402 3rd Street
Seabrook TX 77586
Direct: 281-474-4124 Fax:  281-452-5915

General Cargo / Dry Bulk

 

Breakbulk

 

Open Storage / Warehouse

 

Intercoastal Waterways

 

Cargo Docks

 

Wind Energy

 

Liquid Bulk