Company Name email Address Number Number
James J Flanagan Shipping Corp Tom Flanagan
James J. Flanagan
Connie Toshoff
Gwen Stockton
tomf@jjflanagan.com
jimf@jjflanagan.com
conniet@jjflanagan.com
gwens@jjflanagan.com
James J. Flanagan Shipping Corp.
595 Orleans, Ste. 1500
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-5053 409-838-8600
Dix-Fairway Terminals Michael Ostos
Thomas McDonald
michaelostos@dix-fairway.com
thomasmcdonald@dix-fairway.com
DIX-Fairway Terminal, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2522
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
361-289-1178 361-289-2565
Gulf Stream Marine Tony Jaworski
Catherine Hillmer
Carrie Cortez
Toni Tutor
tonyj@gulfstreammarine.com
catherineh@gulfstreammarine.com
ccortez@gulfstreammarine.com
tonit@gulfstreammarine.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
10000 Manchester St., Ste C
Houston, TX 77012
361-887-9968  
Port Corpus Terminal Laurence Valls
Angel Emrich
Michele Roth
lvalls@vallsgroup.com
angel.emrich@vallsgroup.com
mroth@vallsgroup.com
Valls Group
210 S. Carancahua, Ste 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78471
361-884-4096
Host Terminals General
Keri Jenkins
contracts@tparkerhost.com
keri.jenkins@tparkerhost.com
Host Terminals
500 East Plume St., Ste 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-6286 757.641.1809
Suderman Contacting Stevedores DBA Metro Ports Joni Clark
Bobby Oberlechner

Keith Dove
Chris Cornwell
Carol August
joni.clark@metroports.com
bobby.oberlechner@metroports.com
keith.dove@termsec.com
chris.cornwell@metroports.com
Carol.August @metroports.com
Suderman Contracting Stevedores /Metro Ports
306 Kempner St., Ste 300
Galveston, Texas 77553
409-762-8131
409-795-1819

409-762-8131
409-762-8131
Cooper/Ports America Penny Burney
Patty Turner
Dave Morgan
penny.burney@c-pa.com
patty.turner@c-pa.com
dave.morgan@c-pa.com
Cooper Ports America (Joint Venture)
2315 McCarty St.
Houston, Texas 77029
832-256-1356
Cooper Maine & Timberlands Corp. Wendell Landry
Sam Dennis
CWendell.Landry@coopertsmith.com
sam.dennis@coopertsmith.com
Cooper Marine and Timberlands Corp. 118 N. Royal Street, Suite 1100
Mobile, AL 36652
Main: 361- 271-4021 Cell: 225 362-6633
Freight Handlers (trans-load operations)
Gulf Coast Limestone Inc Travis Walker
Mike Williams
Travis Walker
TJ.walker@gcli.com
Mike.Williams@gcli.com
Kristi.Fowler@gcli.com
Gulf Coast Limestone Inc
1402 3rd Street
Seabrook TX 77586
Direct: 281-474-4124 Fax:  281-452-5915

Application For Stevedore and/or Freight Handler License

Principal Business Address:
Address at which books or records are or will be maintained:
In support of this application, and to establish proof of applicant as a competent operator with past practices which demonstrate a commitment to safe and efficient performance of stevedoring and/or freight handling, and skill, experience, equipment and personnel necessary to do so, please provide documentary evident of: (NOTE: Statements or additional pages may be attached hereto and will be considered a part hereof:
Drop files here or
Max. file size: 10 MB.
    Has applicant actually performed the proposed service in the past two months?
    Is this type of cargo presently being handle at the Pmt of Corpus Christi?
    NOTE: If this is proprietary information, please provide this information orally to the Port's Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer or Chief External Affairs Officer. Failure to demonstrate that the applicant has a contractual commitment to bring new cargo to the Port of Corpus Christi (i.e., cargo that is not cmTently being handled in the Port) may result in the denial of the application.
    Will the applicant maintain an office in Nueces or San Patricio County?
    In the event this license application is approved and license granted, the applicant agrees to abide by the provisions of the Port of Corpus Christi Authority Tariff 100-A, changes thereto and reissues thereof. Applicant understands and agrees that if the license is granted it must have an Environmental Management System in place on and after January 1, 2017. The Port Authority will assist a licensee in developing and implementing an EMS upon licensee's request. At a minimum, licensee's EMS must comply with the Authority's EMS requirements which are outlined in the EMS Compliance Requirements for Port Users Environmental Performance located on the Authority website at www.portofcorpuschristi.com.

    The person whose signature appears below on behalf of the applicant declares that he or she has read this application, understands its contents to be true arid factual, and is authorized to sign on behalf of the applicant.
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
    On behalf of
    Name of Applicant
    Hidden
    The Port Commission of the Port of Corpus Christi Authority approved the foregoing license application at its public meeting held on the
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
    Hidden
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
    On behalf of the Port of Corpus Christi Authority
    Hidden
    Hidden
    Title: Chief Executive Officer

    Liquid Bulk

     

    Wind Energy

     

    Intercoastal Waterways

     

    Breakbulk

     

    General Cargo / Dry Bulk

     

    Cargo Docks

     

    Dry bulk

     

    Open Storage / Warehouse