Name email Address Number Number
James J. Flanagan,
Vice President
tomf@jjflanagan.com
Vicki@jjflanagan.com
jimf@jjflanagan.com
James J. Flanagan Shipping Corp.
595 Orleans, Ste. 1500
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-5053 409-838-8600
Michael Ostos michaelostos@dix-fairway.com DIX-Fairway Terminal, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2522
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
361-289-1178
361-289-6595
361-289-2565
Gulf Stream Marine
Lynn Loftis
General Manager
Corpus Christi, TX
lloftis@gulfstreammarine.com
info@gulfstreammarine.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
1050 E. Port Ave @ Cargo Dock #8
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Main: 713-926-7750 Office: 713-926-7611
Port Corpus Terminal
Laurence Valls
lvalls@vallsgroup.com 210 S. Carancahua, Ste 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78471
361-884-4096 361-883-3289
Host Terminals
Jacob Kaup
Jacob.kaup@hostterminals.com
contact@hostterminals.com
500 East Plume St., Ste 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-6286 Cell: 361-446-0902
Troy Gouger,
General Manager
Troy.gouger@sudermanstevedores.com
Linda.butcher@sudermanstevedores.com
Suderman Contracting Stevedores, Inc.
P.O. Box 1252
Galveston, Texas 77553
409-762-8131 409-762-1006
Norman Lamb
Senior Vice President
Texas Operations
Norman.Lamb@portsamerica.com
Tiffany.Buchanan@portsamerica.com
Ports America
5810 Wilson Road, Suite 220
Humble, Texas 77396
832-615-7201 832-615-7250
Freight Handlers (trans-load operations)
Diversified CPC
Chad Rainey
bfrauenheim@diversifiedcpc.com
chad.rainey@diversifiedcpc.com

24338 W. Durkee Rd.
Channahon, IL 60410

Main: 815-424-2063 281-452-5915
815-423-5289
Bruce Munro Bruce.munro@tgmercer.com T.G. Mercer
120 El Chico Trail
Willow Park, Tx 76087
817-489-7100 817-489-7197
Dustin Mykyte
Dale Mykyte
dustin@pebenusa.com
dale@pebenusa.com
Pe Ben USA
13738 FM 529 Rd.
Houston, TX 77041
281-794-5525
281-974-7312
281-452-5915

Intercoastal Waterways

 

Wind Energy

 

General Cargo / Dry Bulk

 

Open Storage / Warehouse

 

Cargo Docks

 

Liquid Bulk

 

Breakbulk