Company Name email Address Number Number
Dix-Fairway Terminals Michael Ostos michaelostos@dix-fairway.com DIX-Fairway Terminal, LLC
P.O. Box 2522
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
361-289-1178 361-289-2565
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc. Tony Jaworski
Lynn Loftis
Blas Jimenez
Anna Cadena
tonyj@gulfstreammarine.com
LynnL@GulfStreamMarine.com
BlasJ@GulfStreamMarine.com
AnnaC@GulfStreamMarine.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
710 Buffalo Street, Suite 401
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-887-9968 713-289-2171
Port Corpus Terminal Laurence Valls lvalls@vallsgroup.com Valls Group
210 S. Carancahua, Ste 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78471
361-884-4096
Suderman Contracting Stevedores DBA Metro Ports Joni Clark
Bobby Oberlechner
Keith Dove
Chris Cornwell
Carol August
joni.clark@metroports.com
bobby.oberlechner@metroports.com
keith.dove@termsec.com
chris.cornwell@metroports.com
Carol.August @metroports.com
Suderman Contracting Stevedores /Metro Ports
306 Kempner Street., Suite 300
Galveston, Texas 77553
409-762-8131
409-795-1819409-762-8131
409-762-8131
Cooper/Ports America Penny Burney
Patty Turner
Dave Morgan
penny.burney@c-pa.com
patty.turner@c-pa.com
dave.morgan@c-pa.com
Cooper Ports America (Joint Venture)
2315 McCarty Street.
Houston, Texas 77029
832-256-1356
Cooper Marine & Timberlands Corp. Wendell Landry
Sam Dennis
CWendell.Landry@coopertsmith.com
sam.dennis@coopertsmith.com
Cooper Marine and Timberlands Corp. 118 N. Royal Street, Suite 1100
Mobile, AL 36652
Main: 361- 271-4021 Cell: 225 362-6633
Dirt Rocks Construction Industry Solutions, LLC Teresa Pedersen
Robby Pedersen
rdonithan@dirtrocks.com Dirt Rocks Construction Industry Solutions, LLC 13769 Eaglesnest Bay Drive, Corpus Christi, TX 78418 Direct: 883-347-8769
Savage Services Phil Griffith
Ben Asay
phillipgriffith@savageco.com
benasay@savageco.com
Savage Services 1525 N Lexington Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78409 Office: 361-888-6900 Cell: 832-623-2737
Freight Handlers (trans-load operations)
Anderson Columbia Co, Inc. Joe H Anderson III
Douglas Anderson
Brian P. Schreiber
hharris@andersoncolumbia.com Anderson Columbia Co, Inc.
871 NW Guerdon Street
Lake City. FL 32055
Main: 386-725-7585 361-853-2535
Gulf Coast Limestone Inc Travis Walker
Kristi Fowler
TJ.walker@gcli.com
Kristi.Fowler@gcli.com
Gulf Coast Limestone, Inc. 1402 3rd Street
Seabrook TX 77586
Direct: 281-474-4124 Fax:  281-452-5915

If your organization is interested in receiving a Stevedore or Freight Handlers license at the Port of Corpus Christi, please submit the form below to begin the application process. 

 

General Cargo / Dry Bulk

 

Wind Energy

 

Breakbulk

 

Liquid Bulk

 

Cargo Docks

 

Open Storage / Warehouse

 

Dry bulk

 

Intercoastal Waterways