Name email Address Number Number
James J. Flanagan,
Vice President
tomf@jjflanagan.com
Vicki@jjflanagan.com
jimf@jjflanagan.com
James J. Flanagan Shipping Corp.
595 Orleans, Ste. 1500
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-5053 409-838-8600

Dave Morgan
V.P. Operations

Lisa.tompkins@coopertsmith.com
Dave.morgan@coopertsmith.com
Cooper T./Smith
2315 McCarty Drive
Houston, TX 77029
713-675-0017
281-991-1500
713-675-2370
281-991-1516
Michael. Ostos michaelostos@dix-fairway.com DIX-Fairway Terminal, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2522
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
361-289-1178
361-289-6595
361-289-2565
Jeffrey Hakala
Executive VP
jhakala@ceresglobal.com
galfafara@ceresglobal.com
Ceres Terminal Incorporated
6021 Fairmont Parkway, Suite 3240
Pasadena, Texas 77505
281-991-1500 281-991-1516
Andre Wheaton
General Manager
Corpus Christi
andrew@gulfstreammarine.com Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
1050 E. Port Ave @ Cargo Dock #8
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-887-9968 361-887-9965
Victoria Ibarra
Cargo Services Manager
victoriai@gulfstreammarine.com Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
1050 E. Port Ave @ Cargo Dock #8
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-887-9968 361-887-9965
Business Development info@gulfstreammarine.com
http://www.gulfstreammarine.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.
10000 Manchester St., Ste C.
Houston, TX 77012
713-926-7611 713-926-7750
Richard Valls
President
lvalls@vallsgroup.com Port Corpus Terminal, Inc. (PCT)
210 S. Carancahua, Ste. 600
Corpus Christi, Texas 78471
361-884-4096 361-883-3289
David Ainsworth, Sr.
President &
Managing Partner
david.ainsworthsr@ainsworthtrucking.com Ainsworth Trucking
2599 Highway 77
Robstown, Tx 78380
361-241-0616 361-767-0306
Troy Gouger,
General Manager
Troy.gouger@sudermanstevedores.com
Linda.butcher@sudermanstevedores.com
Suderman Contracting Stevedores, Inc.
P.O. Box 1252
Galveston, Texas 77553
409-762-8131 409-762-1006
Norman Lamb
Senior Vice President
Texas Operations
Norman.Lamb@portsamerica.com
Tiffany.Buchanan@portsamerica.com
Ports America
5810 Wilson Road, Suite 220
Humble, Texas 77396
832-615-7201 832-615-7250
Adam Anderson
President
contact@hostterminals.com
http://www.hostterminals.com
victoriai@gulfstreammarine.com

Host Terminals, Inc.
500 East Plume Street
Suite 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-6286  
Freight Handlers (trans-load operations)
David Davis
Sales Representative
david.davis@gcli.com Gulf Coast Limestone, Inc.
1402 Third Street
Seabrook, Texas 77586
281-474-4124 281-474-2055
Bruce Munro Bruce.munro@tgmercer.com T.G. Mercer
120 El Chico Trail
Willow Park, Tx 76087
817-489-7100 817-489-7197

Intercoastal Waterways

 

Breakbulk

 

Liquid Bulk

 

Wind Energy

 

Open Storage / Warehouse

 

General Cargo / Dry Bulk

 

Cargo Docks